Latest Products https://www.rudraagronursery.com Latest Products Wed, 17 Aug 2022 23:11:30 +0530 en-us https://www.rudraagronursery.com Outdoor Flower Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/outdoor-flower-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/outdoor-flower-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bougainvillea Flower Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/bougainvillea-flower-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/bougainvillea-flower-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery, under the guidance of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane has been flourishing as one of the nation’s best and modern nurseries. We have been growing the best quality plants since we incepted in 2018 in Pune, Maharashtra. We also cater globally to our clients with superior quality plants of all types that are deemed as the best in the market. Today we are considered as one of the leading Bougainvillea Flower Plant Suppliers who supply the plants in a minimum batch of 100 pieces. Our bougainvillea plants are 15-16 cm in stem length and organically cultivated. When the flowers are in full bloom they will be purple in colour and can be used as decoration fit for any place. And when well watered with full exposure to sunlight they can grow to a height of 2-4 feet. Rose Flower Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/rose-flower-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/rose-flower-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery based in Pune, Maharashtra, is one of the leading flower and fruit tree manufacturers and suppliers in the country. We have carved a niche for ourselves with the quality of our plants that we also supply in the world market. Today we are the biggest Rose Flower Plant Manufacturers in India. We supply our plants in batches of 100 pieces. The red roses that we supply can be used for decoration and planting purposes anywhere. Organically grown, our Dutch roses need an acidic soil condition for them to bloom properly. We promise to deliver our flowers in 5-7 days anywhere in the world. And with it, we also assure you of our superior quality. Indoor Flower Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/indoor-flower-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/indoor-flower-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heliconia Flower Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/heliconia-flower-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/heliconia-flower-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alpinia Zerumbet Garden Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/alpinia-zerumbet-garden-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/alpinia-zerumbet-garden-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Alpinia Zerumbet Garden Plant has gorgeous blossoms and is used in the manufacturing of ginger and other medicines. We offer colourful Alpinia Zerumbet, for which we obtain repeat purchases from consumers all over the world. The Alpinia Zerumbet that we present can be obtained at a very low cost. Rudra Agro Nursery in Pune, Maharashtra, ensures that our products are packed using high-quality materials and cutting-edge machinery. Our packaging experts perform the complete packing work while keeping the clients' needs in mind. We assist trade by offering a variety of payment alternatives, including online and physical payments. We exclusively supply high-quality items made from raw materials. Indoor Garden Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/indoor-garden-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/indoor-garden-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Guava Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/thai-guava-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/thai-guava-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery is an eminent name in the fruit and flower plant manufacturing industry. Today under the able guidance of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane and other important officials in the company we have come a long way to being known as one of the leading suppliers of plants globally. We are a reputed Thai Guava Plant Suppliers that is known for supplying organically grown guavas that grow very well in well-drained soil types. Given full exposure to adequate sunlight, the plant grows to a height of 6-8 feet. They grow well in soil that has a pH of 6.5 to 8.5. We pack our plants in polythene well before making them ready for delivery to any corner of the world. Grafted Guava Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/grafted-guava-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/grafted-guava-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Lemon Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/seedless-lemon-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/seedless-lemon-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lemon Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/organic-lemon-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/organic-lemon-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery has come to occupy one of the leading positions in the agro nursery industries in India. We have been able to climb up to this position only because of the quality of our products and the dedication, sincerity and honesty with which we serve our clients all across the globe. Being one of the leading Organic Lemon Fruit Suppliers, it is already known that we grow our plants organically. Our lemon plants bear green and yellow fruits that grow well in well-drained soil but they have to be watered well, to bear optimum fruits. We pack all our products in polythene bags before parcelling them to different parts of the world. Red Banana Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-banana-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-banana-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HRMN 99 Apple Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-apple-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-apple-plant.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Apple Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/golden-apple-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/golden-apple-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery, a Pune, Maharashtra based company today has become one of the leading global suppliers of various fruit and flower plants. We have made a name for ourselves with the quality that we have consistently maintained since we incepted in 2018 under the headship of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane. As Golden Apple Suppliers, we organically cultivate our plants with all the necessities like full sunlight exposure. Our golden coloured apples when fully grown can grow to a height of 20-25 feet. The type of seed that we grafted is standard rootstock. We are worldwide suppliers of the plant. With this, we assure you of premium quality golden apples that are as good as apples grown naturally in Himachal Pradesh. Anna Apple Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/anna-apple-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/anna-apple-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Ber Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/apple-ber-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery is a leading name in the fruit and flower tree manufacturing market. We have carved a niche for ourselves with the premium quality items that we supply locally as well as in the world market. We have grown gigantically under the leadership qualities of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane and other dignitaries in the company since we incepted in 2018. We are the best organically grown Apple Ber Plant Suppliers in India. Our green coloured apple bers are very juicy and fleshy when they are given optimum conditions as we do. They grow well in alkaline, acidic and well-drained soil types and are planted and do well in plantations. Blueberry Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/blueberry-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/blueberry-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blackberry Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/blackberry-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/blackberry-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/cherry-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/cherry-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at Rudra Agro Nursery are a leading name in the agro nursery industry. Being well versed in plant technology, we have an efficient team that works tirelessly to produce superior and premium quality fruit plants. The core team led by CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane is a very hard working team that is very dynamic and diligent. With this hard-working team, we have been able to successfully grow Cherry Plants organically. When well-watered and given optimum growing conditions like well-drained soil, our cherry plants grow to a height of 10-15 feet as an adult plant. We assure you of the quality of our plants that are packed in polythene bags before being delivered globally. Red Kiwi Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-kiwi-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-kiwi-plant.htm Sun, 17 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery is a Pune, Maharashtra based nursery that caters to customers all over the world. As a company, we have grown in leaps and bounds under the leadership qualities of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane and other hard-working officials in the company since we incepted in 2018. We are the top-graded Red Kiwi Plant Manufacturers that sell organically grown red kiwi plants. We have plants that are well watered at our premises in Pune. They are grown very well in well-drained soil and sold at a maturity stage of 90%. While delivering we pack them well in polythene bags and send them to any corner of the world from where you place your orders. White Dragon Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/white-dragon-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/white-dragon-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery is a Pune, Maharashtra based company that has grown very fast to become a global supplier of various fruit, flower and plant trees. We have matured into a world leader from being a local nursery under the leadership qualities of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane and other visionaries who have made it possible for us to be a world name. We supply premium quality White Dragon Plant that is organically grown in well-drained soil. We grow our plants in full sunlight in weather that goes up to 45 degrees centigrade. The dragon fruit-bearing plants come at very reasonable prices and are catered to worldwide. Red Dragon Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-dragon-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/red-dragon-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Persimmon Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/persimmon-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/persimmon-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery has come to be associated with premium quality fruit plants that are in big demand all over the world. We have the best of all facilities and agricultural technologies in our nursery with which we cultivate a variety of fruit plants. This has all been possible because of the perseverance and hard work of the entire team working under our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane. We organically grow our Persimmon Plant giving it full exposure to sunlight. They survive well in optimum conditions like 10 – 40 degrees centigrade and clayey or loamy soil types. When taken good care of they can grow to a height of 3 feet and each fruit will weigh approximately 250-300 grams in weight each. Mulberry Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/mulberry-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/mulberry-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being able to buy good fruit plants is a big matter because mostly all fruits are not of the quality that is mentioned. But we, at Rudra Agro Nursery in Maharashtra supply to our clients the best quality fruit plants that we manufacture at our modern and well-maintained nursery in Pune. Under the guidance of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane we have grown to become world leaders today. We are the top Mulberry Plant Suppliers with plants that are organically grown. They are naturally green in colour aged about a year. When watered well and grown in well-drained soil and optimum conditions they can grow to a height of approximately 5 feet. Peach Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/peach-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/peach-plant.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Garden Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/palm-garden-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/palm-garden-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/flower-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/flower-plants.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/fruit-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/fruit-plants.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery, a Pune, Maharashtra based company is one of the most renowned Fruit Plant Manufacturers in India today. We are also the leading exporters of all the fruit plants that we grow in our nurseries today. We sell a huge variety of fruit plants that are all organically grown with all the other necessities like water and full exposure to adequate sunlight. Each plant is grown in the conditions that are optimum for it. Some grow well in acidic conditions, while some grow well in alkaline soil conditions. Whatever the requirements, we see carefully to it. And we can assure all our customers everywhere in the world that we will send in our deliveries in 5-7 days fully packed well as and how it is required. Garden Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/garden-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/garden-plants.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/apple-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/apple-plants.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/dragon-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/dragon-plants.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/guava-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/guava-plants.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kiwi Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/kiwi-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/kiwi-plants.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/lemon-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/lemon-plants.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plants https://www.rudraagronursery.com/orange-plants.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/orange-plants.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Miyazaki Mango Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/miyazaki-mango-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/miyazaki-mango-plant.htm Sun, 17 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Agro Nursery is a Maharashtra based company that caters worldwide to its clients with various premium quality fruit plants that are very much in demand. We have a very efficient team function professionally under the able leadership of our CEO, Mr. Balasaheb Dhakane. We are the best Miyazaki Mango Plant Manufacturers in India today. We have imported the seeds from Japan and organically grown them here like a natural plant outdoors. Our Miyazaki mango plants are well watered as long as they remain with us in our nursery. They grow from small to medium size when kept in proper conditions. The sweet fruit is then delivered very carefully to any corner of the world when we receive orders within 3-7 days. HRMN 98 Apple Plant https://www.rudraagronursery.com/hrmn-98-apple-plant.htm https://www.rudraagronursery.com/hrmn-98-apple-plant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530